Digital Publishing for Publishers, Agencies and Enterprises

Ensure your content makes an impact anytime and anywhere with a native app from PressMatrix. Our digital publishing platform allows you to transform your publication into a digital and multimedia experience for your readers, whether it be a E-publication, a print magazine or customer documents. Our White Label solution enables you to apply a corporate design to your app which will be available for use in all standard app stores and online.

How to benefit from our publishing solution

Digital Publishing | PressMatrix | Loves Media

Enthuse your customers

Add multimedia elements to your digital publications – bring them to life and increase their added value. In doing this, you will attract readers’ attention and establish a stronger connection with potential customers.

Digital Publishing | PressMatrix | Responsives Web and Native Apps

Perfect compatibility

A solution for all systems: iOS, Android, Amazon, browsers, online or offline. Your publications will be presented to maximum effect on smartphones and tablets and will be available to customers anytime and anywhere.

Digital Publishing | PressMatrix | Reporting and Analyse Tools

Increased turnover

Make it easy for customers to take out digital subscriptions and make purchases via your app using standard payment systems, or generate turnover by using additional display surfaces. Push notifications mean that you can contact the reader directly and so increase customers’ use of the app.

Digital Publishing | PressMatrix | Increase Profit & Reach

Optimised publishing

Our publishing solution enables you to adjust your digital strategy in a cost-efficient and profitable manner: You thereby open up new sales channels, widen your commercial reach and gain new customers. The comprehensive statistics allow you to directly measure your success.


Issues

Apps

Customers

These customers already benefit from our Digital Publishing solution

Stay tuned: PressMatrix Newsletter

Digital Publishing für Verlage, Agenturen und Unternehmen

Lassen Sie Ihre Inhalte überall und jederzeit für sich sprechen mit einer nativen App von PressMatrix. Mit unserer Digital-Publishing-Plattform machen Sie aus Ihren Publikationen ein digitales und multimediales Leseerlebnis, egal ob E-Only, Printmagazine oder Kundenunterlagen. Erstellen Sie mit unserer White-Label-Lösung Ihre App im Corporate Design für alle gängigen App-Stores und für’s Web.

So profitieren Sie von unserer Publishing-Lösung

Digital Publishing | PressMatrix | Liebt Medien

Kunden begeistern

Erwecken Sie Ihre digitalen Publikationen mit multimedialen Elementen zum Leben und steigern Sie so den Mehrwert Ihrer Veröffentlichungen. Sie erhöhen damit die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Leser und schaffen eine engere Bindung zu ihnen.

Digital Publishing | PressMatrix | Responsives Web und Native Apps

Perfekt kompatibel

Eine Lösung für alle Systeme: iOS, Android, Amazon, Browser, online oder offline. Ihre Publikationen werden auf Smartphones und Tablets optimal dargestellt und sind jederzeit und überall verfügbar.

Digital Publishing | PressMatrix | Reporting und Analyse Tools

Mehr Umsatz

Bieten Sie Ihre Digital-Abonnements und In-App-Käufe bequem über die gängigen Bezahlsysteme an oder generieren Sie Umsätze mit zusätzlichen Anzeigeflächen. Mit Push-Benachrichtigungen erreichen Sie Ihre Leser direkt und steigern die Nutzung der App.

Digital Publishing | PressMatrix | Mehr Reichweite & Mehr Umsatz

Optimiertes Publishing

Mit unserer Publishing-Lösung richten Sie Ihre digitale Strategie kosteneffizient und gewinnbringend aus: Sie erschließen neue Vertriebskanäle, erhöhen Ihre Reichweite und gewinnen neue Kunden. Mithilfe der umfangreichen Statistiken können Sie Ihre Erfolge direkt messen.


Ausgaben

Apps

Kunden

Diese Kunden profitieren bereits von unserer Digital Publishing-Lösung

Immer bestens informiert mit dem PressMatrix Newsletter
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.